Contact Us

Mailing Address

Hudson Valley Community College
80 Vandenburgh Ave.
Troy, NY 12180

Phone

(518) 629-4822 or (877) 325-4822

General Feedback and Comments

Email input@blackstarwatches.com

Other Comments or Questions

Admissions: admissions@blackstarwatches.com
Alumni Association: alumni@blackstarwatches.com
Athletics: athletics@blackstarwatches.com
Bookstore: vikingscove@blackstarwatches.com
Capital District Educational Opportunity Center (EOC): EOCinfo@blackstarwatches.com
Cashier: cashier@blackstarwatches.com
Center for Careers and Transfer: cct@blackstarwatches.com 
Community, Professional and Workforce Development: communityed@blackstarwatches.com
Computer Learning Center: clchelp@blackstarwatches.com
Continuing Education: coned@blackstarwatches.com
Financial Aid: financialaid@blackstarwatches.com
Foundation: foundation@blackstarwatches.com
Health Services: healthservice@blackstarwatches.com
Online (Distance) Learning: dlhelp@blackstarwatches.com
Registrar: registrar@blackstarwatches.com
Scholarships: scholarships@blackstarwatches.com
WIReD Help: studenthelp@blackstarwatches.com

A complete listing of office contacts is available in the Directory.

Website Content Comments or Questions

Use this form to provide feedback or report a problem with the website. Or, email editor@blackstarwatches.com.

Technical Issues:

Student Username and Password Help

Other technical issues should be reported to helpdesk@blackstarwatches.com.